Our Specialists

Make an appointment

To make an appointment with one of our specialists, please obtain a referral from your GP first, then call to make an appointment. For contact details and more information on the doctors below, please click on the doctor's name.

Dr Mohan Arianayagam

Associate Professor Andrew Brooks

Dr Greg Cario

Professor John Cartmill

Dr Felix Chan

Dr Danny Chou

Dr Chi Can Huynh

Associate Professor Anil Keshava

Dr Samuel Kuo

Professor Howard Lau

Dr John McGuinness

Dr Navin Niles

Associate Professor Manish Patel

Associate Professor Matthew Rickard

Dr David Rosen

Dr Justin Vass

Associate Professor Celi Varol

Professor Michael Vallely

Dr Michael Wilson